V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Premium Member
578 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Yippy Skippy I just hit 250....posts that is. Yeah I know I'm a rookie compared to many, but what the heck. Time to celebrate. :cheers:

Which brings up a point. How well do you think this forum treats the newbies as compared to those with 1,000's of posts? Seems to be pretty well for the most part don't think?​

·
IronButt
386 Posts
I agree,
I think this is very user friendly site. I belong to a few other sites and stopped posting due to some major bashing.

·
Banned
316 Posts
Oh there's plenty of bashing here, just like on other sites. The difference here is that once the bashing starts, one of the overzealous mods just nuke the whole thread. Then nobody see it!

·
Registered
3,309 Posts
ziggyhd1 said:
Oh there's plenty of bashing here, just like on other sites. The difference here is that once the bashing starts, one of the overzealous mods just nuke the whole thread. Then nobody see it!

@gree: ..

THE SIXTY EIGHT

·
Banned
4,276 Posts
davidtn said:
Which brings up a point. How well do you think this forum treats the newbies as compared to those with 1,000's of posts? Seems to be pretty well for the most part don't think?​
depends on what you say, how you word it and which mods reads it........

·
Premium Member
237 Posts
Originally Posted by davidtn
Which brings up a point. How well do you think this forum treats the newbies as compared to those with 1,000's of posts? Seems to be pretty well for the most part don't think?
@gree:

No complaints here.

RT

·
FOG
6,970 Posts
SEDELUXE said: