V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Hey Guys

I just found out about this forum, glad to be here. I recently have become a member of a few forums to get to know good people from around the country an have them get to know my work. Some of you may know me from another forum but for those of you who dont I hope you enjoy my bike. I just unveiled my custom " THE BLACK ROSE" at the Boot Hill Saloon during biketoberfest. Iv'e taken the liberty to post my web page link in the hopes that you take a look at her and offer comments.I'm a garage builder out of Miami and basically want to get the word out that I exist.

Please notice that all the leather pieces on the bike besides the seat ARE NOT LEATHER but aluminum sculpted to look like leather. Also that most all of the custom pieces on the bike were designed, either machined or fabricated by me including the seat.

http://www.ortamotorcycles.com

GO TO THE GALLERY TO VIEW THE BIKE, ENJOY

Thank You
ORTA

ORTA, if you would like to advertize on the VTF, please contact David Price ([email protected]) about becoming a sponsor - wyo

·
Premium Member
1,394 Posts
Nice first post.
Awesome work on the Black Rose, but really not too cool to post spam link to your site as your first post.
See all those ads to the left:
<---------------------
They support this site.
Peace, and again, great work, but bad manners.
Party On Indeed!!!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Black Rose

Thank you for the heads up I appreciate the way you put it. I had no intention in disrespecting anyone, especially those who support this forum. Unfortunately I'm still a garage builder hoping to get some comments for my work. Please don't let the great way my web page looks I'm just very lucky to have a great friend in the business that has helped me out tremendously. Hopefully one day I will be able to pay back the opportunity to post here. Again my appologies.

ORTA

·
Premium Member
4,701 Posts