V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi how are you guys doing? I am a Newbie from Chicago, I have a 2000 Duece with Minor Mods, Screamin Eagle Package and Samson Pipes. I am a Real Hardcore Car guy and that is the First True Passion(I Guess) of my life, even though I grew up Riding. I am also a Big Forum Nut, you can find me registered on everything, hail to the person that created the forum!!! I own a Few myself
www.racepartclassifieds.com (this is basically a free classifieds forum for everything race car and bike related) check it out!!

I also own www.chicago4x4.com (if you live in chicago and own a 4x4, we have a great community there)

Then I own www.chicagostreetracing.net (yes its still a love for me, but its getting bad with all the imports and young teenagers) Same color scheme as this board too:D

Anyways, I hope to step over to the "Darkside" ;) and learn alot about my HD.

SEE YA GUYS AROUND!!!

·
Road Captain
6,628 Posts
Welcome Jucin,
Enjoy the boards, you've just found your way into the best of the net. Post up often...........

·
Road Captain
6,628 Posts
Jucin said:
O no dont worry, I am a whore:D
and I am also a whore!! :p
.......careful dude, we can get a little whacked here:eek:

but have fun doing it:D

·
Registered
40 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Thealien said:
It's not my decision, but if you asked me I would call it "SPAM", sorry.....
Hey its your call, think what you want. Theres always one sour apple in a bunch!

·
EvilMonger
8,793 Posts