V-Twin Forum banner
1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Premium Member
2,334 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Stop in and post often in 2006. We want to hear of your adventures! :yes:

·
Premium Member
87 Posts
Been busy with the kids and way too many holiday projects so just saw this today...thanks! Happy Holidays to everyone and I'm really looking forward to being more active in the new year

·
YU12NO?
6 Posts
Greetings from Sin City!

Hey girls! New here and I just wanted to introduce myself. Just bought my first bike (2005 sportster xl1200) back in October and now I am obsessed. I've been wrenching on it myself (I'm an electrician by trade) to get it to represent me and I'm just about there. I like to talk to other lady bikers and exchange stories or get pointers on rides, accessories, tech talk, etc. Anyways, hello and hope to chat with ya soon!

LadyBiker
Las Vegas, NV:sofa:

·
Wicked!
6,743 Posts
LadyBiker said:
Hey girls! New here and I just wanted to introduce myself. Just bought my first bike (2005 sportster xl1200) back in October and now I am obsessed. I've been wrenching on it myself (I'm an electrician by trade) to get it to represent me and I'm just about there. I like to talk to other lady bikers and exchange stories or get pointers on rides, accessories, tech talk, etc. Anyways, hello and hope to chat with ya soon!

LadyBiker
Welcome Cheeka! Thanks for the intro!

·
Banned
254 Posts
Not a "new comer", but I haven't posted often, or consistently.

Thought I'd jump in, since I'm planning to put lots of miles on in '06.
Women riders are growing, but still few and far between... can't hurt to keep in touch with those that do. Who knows, maybe some of us will meet up this year.

·
Registered
3 Posts
New to VTwin Forum