V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Fellow Bikers; I have been on this forum for a week, and it's time to let it out, "The Hogs' Story". I have been riding for 31Yrs, and still learning the ends & Outs of our Sport. I Started out on a Honda 150 Dream,and progress on numeriouse Honda models, always wanting a Harley-Davidson. I Started riding GoldWings in 1975, and the last one was a n '88, which I won at the Gold Wing Rally, at Snow Mass Village, Colorado. I had a bad wreck in '92, and decided to have my H~D. I now ride a Black 1994 FLFTCU,or in plane English, an Ultra Classic Electra Glide. I finally got my Hog !!...:cool:

·
Traveling Man
1,272 Posts
Hog, I know that we know each other from another place. I am really glad that you came over here and joined this forum. A man just can't seem to have enough forums to visit! :D . We look forward to your posts and we are glad to have you with us. Welcome.

later,

·
Premium Member
3,694 Posts
Good for you, HOG.

Now about FifthGear's comment about never having enough forums to be on, that FifthGear gets around. That boy is everywhere!:D

We're glad your here, HOG. One of the many good things about this forum is that many of the members have ridden a variety of different bikes over the years. You'll get respect here for being a rider, regardless of what you ride.

·
THE STURGIS QUEEN
2,920 Posts
:rolleyes: hmmmm, i went back and read what i wrote last night, after consuming many beers, and that really did not sound right. i said i hope to see alot of you here.....LMAO...i meant....i hope to see you here alot...something like that. hey! what can one expect trying to type with drunk fingers.....HA welcome to the board hog.....you big MERF:p

·
Traveling Man
1,272 Posts
ginger said: