V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been riding my 04 Fat Boy for a little over two years now and have been a reader of the forum for just about the same amount of time. I enjoy riding, travel and golf. I've lived here is San Diego for over 22 years and work in the electronics industry as an engineer. I'm pretty much just a listener here on the forum and haven't posted prior to this message and my signature test. I really enjoy and appreciate all the knowledge and information shared by all.

·
Registered
473 Posts
:welcome: To the forum... Glad to see another SoCal boy posting. Lots of good stuff here! Enjoy:thumbsup:

·
Registered
9,150 Posts
Hey.. welcome to the forum. I am a San Diego boy myself...

I guess I don't need to tell you how great the people are here... thanks for poking your head above the covers...

Now, lets see that Fatty.

·
Huge Member
1,286 Posts
Welcome and thanks for joining! All that fine riding weather and territory down there must limit your internet surfing time! Lucky bastige.

·
fourty three and seven...
3,465 Posts
Great, honest intro my new friend.

Welcome to the posting side of this fine and chromed out, two wheeled, internationally renowned V-Twin powered forum.

Post up when you want or keep reading the fun stuff here at the camp.

·
DHARMA Initiative
5,678 Posts
:welcome: aboard. Two years and only two post? :blink: That is some great control!! Post away man! :beer:

·
Registered
1,453 Posts
Welcome aboard I live in the South Bay area we should get together sometime and go to 04 Glides Ol'ladys bar and have a beer or two. Drop me a line

·
fourty three and seven...
3,465 Posts
fourstar said:
At least he's not a ;!pstwhore

Not that I would ever label anyone that way...
I seem to remember a time where you have made reference to that term in a post............LOL

·
Registered
1,453 Posts