V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Premium Member
46 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey y'all,

My name is Larry, I currently live in Frisco, TX and ride a new 06 FLSTFSE2 which I picked up in El Paso last month. All I've added to it so far are a set of V&H Big Radius pipes and a PCIII USB.

I've been riding Harly's since 1982 when I got a brand new XLH 1000. Been in the saddle ever since.

My "List-O-Rides" goes something like this:

1982 XLH1000
1989 FXSTS Softail Springer
1994 Road Thing
1998 Dyna Super Glide
1999 Dyna WG
2000 Road Glide
2002 V-Rod
2006 FLSTFSE2 Screamin' Eagle Fat Boy

24 years after my ffirst Harley, I'm still in love. Had to get off the V-Rod after 3 years...it's nice but it's not really a Harley (lol).

What is "Belicoso_Fino"? It my favorite cigar. a Bolivar Belicoso Fino is a delightful Cuban cigar which I enjoy on my rides.

Anyway, I've been lurking for awhile so I thought I'd pop up and say "Hey!".

Thanks for the great forum!

Larry

PS - I stole someone's avatar...I liked it so much. If you aren't cool with this say the word and it's toast!

I am *such* an asshole though...

:yes:

EDIT - Ah, it seems my stalker has found me again!!! Oooooohhhh, he's soooo "Sherlock Holmes"...LMMFAO!!

Scam VanderSmear, scumbag mouthpiece from Virginia...my own personal stalker!!

HEY MORON....:whatever: :yawn:

GET A FUCKING LIFE, DOUCHEBAG!!!

·
Registered
9,150 Posts
Well let me be the first to welcome you to the forum. I am rather new myself so I can't tell you about whether you have committed an Avatar foul or not. My guess is, however, that you may be an asshole.

·
fourty three and seven...
3,465 Posts
Larry,

I would like to join the boys in welcoming you to this fine Forum.

You like H-Ds I have noticed, You are a fan of tobacco as well. Two very dangerous and controversial items to say the least.

I too am fond of those items.