V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Ridge Rider
435 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
First post. Looks like a great forum, lots of good information and good people. I've ridden bikes since the early sixties and bought my first Harley last September. 2002 FXDL. I've ridden lots of Harley's but until now never owned one. I have owned 2 Triumphs, a Honda 125 dirt bike, and still have an 81 Suzuki GS850L. I love this Harley!! I am a Vet, Army '70 - '72, a Georgia Bulldawg fan and a legendary Beer drinker 'round these parts. Hello to all. Looking forward to seeing y'all if you get down South. Chickamauga, Ga.

·
Traveling Man
1,272 Posts
Dawg said:
First post. Looks like a great forum, lots of good information and good people. I've ridden bikes since the early sixties and bought my first Harley last September. 2002 FXDL. I've ridden lots of Harley's but until now never owned one. I have owned 2 Triumphs, a Honda 125 dirt bike, and still have an 81 Suzuki GS850L. I love this Harley!! I am a Vet, Army '70 - '72, a Georgia Bulldawg fan and a legendary Beer drinker 'round these parts. Hello to all. Looking forward to seeing y'all if you get down South. Chickamauga, Ga.
Welcome to the forum Dawg. Really is good to see another Dyna rider here. Post a picture if you get the chance.

Later,

·
Registered
71 Posts
Hey Dawg,

Nice to have you aboard. No the big burning question in everyone's mind is: What kind of beer do you drink?

Now, be careful, cuz ya could start a war here! <grin>

Just kidding, bro! Welcome!

·
Ridge Rider
435 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks for the welcome

Higmo said:
Hey Dawg,

Nice to have you aboard. No the big burning question in everyone's mind is: What kind of beer do you drink?

Now, be careful, cuz ya could start a war here! <grin>

Just kidding, bro! Welcome!
Thanks to all for the welcome. As to the kind of beer I drink. Thanks to my Military experience I will drink any beer that's cold or that someone else paid for.

·
Registered
84 Posts