V-Twin Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here it is. Any info will be appreciated. I have more pictures, but cant figure out how to post more than one at a time.

Thanks, John

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks for the reply any info on K type harleys. Ive never heard of that style. Is there a web site or somthing to look at? Sorry for all the questions Im new with bikes. Its been 10 years just to find one I liked.
I build cars in my spare time so the bike shouldnt be so bad. I just have to find out what engine it had and if it has to be the same type that I put back in it. I have a 1967 Firebird, 1968 Chevelle, 1969 International Scout 4x4, and a 1996 Mustang. Any car questions Ill help were I can.

Thanks John

·
Registered
9,186 Posts
I don't know. It looks pretty low with that rake. It does not look like it could take a 35 degree turn if it had an engine mounted.

·
Registered
381 Posts
From Sportster.org

1952: